call cosmo

Contact Us


Pretoria Branch
Tel: +27 (12) 846 3300
Fax: +27 (12) 804 6571
Email: sales@cosmowelding.co.za
Website: www.cosmowelding.co.za

449 Pretoria Road, Silverton, 0184, South Africa

PO Box 1531, Silverton, 0127, South Africa

GPS Coordinates: S25.73307 E28.29247


Johannesburg Branch
Tel: +27 (11) 397 6356
Fax: +27 (12) 804 6571
Email: salesjhb@cosmowelding.co.za
Website: www.cosmowelding.co.za

Unit D3 The Palisades, 39 Kelly Road, Jet Park, 1459

PO Box 1531, Silverton, 0127, South Africa


Name

Email

Tel

Comments/Enquiry

Ignore if human


Directors:
Pierre van Nieuwenhuizen
pierre@cosmowelding.co.za
082 445 9709

Rossouw van der Merwe
rossouw@cosmowelding.co.za
082 566 2207

General Manager
Petrus Pretorius
petrus@cosmowelding.co.za
082 936 9420

Sales Manager
Jacques Uys
jacques@cosmowelding.co.za
083 380 7252

Financial Manager
Lucas Pheiffer
lucas@cosmowelding.co.za
082 927 7373

Workshop
Wayne Combrink
wayne@cosmowelding.co.za
072 373 3225

Marketing
Petra van den Bergh
petra@cosmowelding.co.za
071 600 5324